Log in

Sign In

Honorary Hall Of Fame

The KNLA Honorary Hall of Fame award was created to recognize members whose lifelong involvement in the industry and the KNLA itself have benefited the membership.  Recipients of this award have dedicated their lives to furthering the industry throughout the state.  

The award presentation takes place during the Business Meeting at the Winter Educational Outing & Expo.  

 2022   Steve Foltz
 2021 Betty Dell, Brent Grunfield, Dr. Dewayne Ingram, Charlie Wilson, Richard Weber
 2020 Cora Martin
 2019 Todd Ryan
 2018 Greg Ammon
 2017 Bill Bergman, Dr. Win Dunwell
 2016 Bob Westerman, Sam Yeager
 2015 Bill Strain
 2011 Jim Wallitsch
 2010 Louis Hillenmeyer III 
 2009 Hugo Davis, Dr. John Hartman, Mike Ray, Larry Sanders, David Smallwood, Mary Lou Smallwood
 2003 Tony Dreisbach, Daniel S Gardiner, Dr. Robert McNiel, Melvin Moffett, Gene Ryan, James Sanders, Casey Schott, Lee Squires, Bill Young
 2000 Bob Corum
 1996 Dick Ammon, Louis Hillenmeyer Jr., Clinton Korfhage, Carl Ray, William T. Straw
 1994 Robert Hillenmeyer, Buddy Hubbach, Mitchell Leichardt
 1992 Shug O'Conner, Dan Gardiner Sr., Harry Hopperton, Charlie Law, Ann Lillard, Lawrence Potts, John Schevetto, Bob Simpson, Herman   Wallitsch Sr.
 1990 Theodore Klein, W.R. Taliaferro
 1977 George Houchin
 1974 C.J. "Cap" Hayden, Howard G. Tilson
 1965 Henry Ward
 1951 Rudy L. Haag, Senator Alvin Kidwell, Otto A. Rothert, Nick Verburg, Kingsley Walker, Theodore Zollinger

Contact Us

Kentucky Nursery & Landscape Association


P.O. Box 5006
Frankfort, KY 40602

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software